INSPIRATIONAL QUOTES ULTIMATE COLLECTION: 3000+ Motivational Quotations With Special Humor Section Reviews

Posted by admin | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on 06-02-2012-05-2008

3

Click here for "The Free , TV, Games, Radio Toolbar".

.

INSPIRATIONAL QUOTES ULTIMATE COLLECTION: 3000+ Motivational Quotations With Special Humor Section

INSPIRATIONAL QUOTES ULTIMATE COLLECTION: 3000+ Motivational Quotations With Special Humor Section

INSPIRATIONAL QUOTES ULTIMATE COLLECTION

“Life is an opportunity, benefit from it. Life is a beauty, admire it. Life is a dream, realize it. Life is a challenge, meet it. Life is a duty, complete it. Life is a game, play it. Life is a promise, fulfil it. Life is sorrow, overcome it. Life is a song, sing it. Life is a struggle, accept it. Life is a tragedy, confront it. Life is an adventure, dare it. Life is luck, make it. Life is life, fight for it!” Mother Teresa

Do you feel down sometimes and in need of inspiration?

Do you want the largest collection of Inspirational Quotes you can get to give you the few words of encouragement you need, a collection that covers topics from ‘Motivation’ to ‘Destiny’ to ‘Love’?

Do you want a collection that even includes a special Humor section to make you smile and laugh?

Then you want this collection from Everlasting Flames Publishing – designed for You!

“Take the f

List Price: $ 0.99

Price: $ 0.99

More Love Quotes Products

Click here for "The Free , TV, Games, Radio Toolbar".

VN:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Comments posted (3)

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars
Wonderful collection!, May 10, 2011
By 
Jackie Hyde (Houston, TX) –

Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: INSPIRATIONAL QUOTES ULTIMATE COLLECTION: 3000+ Motivational Quotations With Special Humor Section (Kindle Edition)

I think this is a wonderful collection! I love that there are so many different amazing authors and people inside and so many powerful words and sayings!!

I have a whole bunch of physical quotes books, but being able to go anywhere with this huge collection is really amazing!

What I also love is the humor section! It is very, very funny!

I highly recommend it!!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes
No

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars
Varied and Complete, December 5, 2011
By 
C. E. Ward III (Crete, IL) –
(REAL NAME)
  

Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: INSPIRATIONAL QUOTES ULTIMATE COLLECTION: 3000+ Motivational Quotations With Special Humor Section (Kindle Edition)

The Insprational Quotes collection is very varied relative to authors, and though I looked for a couple of additional authors, I find it to be complete. There are several well known authors/quotes and even more that I was not familiar with. It also has a Table of Contents that allows you to access the quotes based on category, i.e. attitude. The ability to highlight and then from the Table of contents see that which you highlighted is very valuable.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes
No

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
4.0 out of 5 stars
Great Inspirational Book, October 4, 2011
By 
Mandy Lum (Reserve, LA) –

Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: INSPIRATIONAL QUOTES ULTIMATE COLLECTION: 3000+ Motivational Quotations With Special Humor Section (Kindle Edition)

This e-book is of great inspirational quotes that will surely bring some light to a dark day. It’s definitely worth the price.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes
No

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Write a comment

*

base64_decode

Powered by Yahoo! Answers

Switch to our mobile site

Get Adobe Flash player