Fiskars 8-Inch by 8-Inch Quote Clear Stamps, Lasting Love Reviews

Posted by admin | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on 06-02-2012-05-2008

4

Click here for "The Free , TV, Games, Radio Toolbar".

.

Fiskars 8-Inch by 8-Inch Quote Clear Stamps, Lasting Love

Fiskars 8-Inch by 8-Inch Quote Clear Stamps, Lasting Love

  • Themed sets of clear stamps with creative quotes and says
  • Sets include up to twenty stamps in a variety of sizes
  • Each package contains one 8 by 8-inch sheet of non-yellowing stamps that make a clear, crisp image
  • Large 8-inch-by-8-inch format is a great value and allows for large stamping and all-over textures and patterns

Themed sets of clear stamps with creative quotes and says. Love, friendship, and babies are only a few of these sets. Sets include up to twenty stamps in a variety of sizes. Each package contains one 8 by 8-inch sheet of non-yellowing stamps that make a clear, crisp image. Number of stamps varies by theme. Imported.

List Price: $ 16.00

Price: $ 9.60

LOVED YOU YESTERDAY LOVE YOU STILL ALWAYS HAVE ALWAYS WILL Vinyl wall lettering stickers quotes and sayings home art decor decal

LOVED YOU YESTERDAY LOVE YOU STILL ALWAYS HAVE ALWAYS WILL Vinyl wall lettering stickers quotes and sayings home art decor decal

  • This item says: Loved you yesterday, love you still Always have, always will
  • Size: 22″x14″
  • Color: Black
  • Easy to apply to walls, doors, glass and other hard surfaces with application instructions
  • No paiting required and will not damage walls

Wall quotes are one of the latest trends in home decor. This new fashion is the perfect way to express yourself or add that little extra touch to a room without breaking the bank. Vinyl wall quotes give the look of a hand-painted word, quote, or saying without the cost, time, and permanent paint on your wall. They are easy to apply and can be easily removed without damaging your walls. Our quotes can be applied to walls, doors, windows, or any other solid, smooth or semi-textured surface.

List Price: $ 6.82

Price: $ 6.82

Click here for "The Free , TV, Games, Radio Toolbar".

VN:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Comments posted (4)

5.0 out of 5 stars
Great, January 23, 2012
By 

Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Fiskars 8-Inch by 8-Inch Quote Clear Stamps, Lasting Love (Kitchen)

These are great! I really like the fact that there are so many different quotes. I have so many plans for this set and there are so many things you can do with them.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes
No

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
5.0 out of 5 stars
Beautiful sayings, Fiskars quality, November 28, 2011
By 
D&M Jake (Minnesota) –

This review is from: Fiskars 8-Inch by 8-Inch Quote Clear Stamps, Lasting Love (Kitchen)

I love Fiskars’ stamp sets. The sayings on this set are simple and true, but not too mushy. They are a great addition to my wedding scrapbook pages and in creating some wedding/anniversary cards. The stamp quality produces the same crisp clean designs as with previous stamp sets I have used.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes
No

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
5.0 out of 5 stars
Cute sayings and beautiful fonts, November 25, 2011
By 
Franny Butterfield (Minnesota) –

This review is from: Fiskars 8-Inch by 8-Inch Quote Clear Stamps, Lasting Love (Kitchen)

These stamps have some great sayings and the font is very beautiful. You could use these stamps for wedding or Valentine’s Day cards. I used the stamps to make wedding cards for a friend, and I love how they stamp very crisply. They clean up great, and are ready to go with the next color. These are a must have!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes
No

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars
Love it….., July 18, 2010
By 

Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: LOVED YOU YESTERDAY LOVE YOU STILL ALWAYS HAVE ALWAYS WILL Vinyl wall lettering stickers quotes and sayings home art decor decal

ive used a lot of vinyl sayings in my life in my house but this one was so easy to put on i would order it over and over and over again. if ur looking for easy to put on amazing looking lettering go with this…… im 5’3 and i put this up by myself.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes
No

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Write a comment

*

base64_decode

Powered by Yahoo! Answers

Switch to our mobile site

Get Adobe Flash player