Sterling Silver Round “I Love You to the Moon and Back” Reversible Moon and Star Pendant, 18″ Reviews

Posted by admin | Posted in Love | Posted on 13-08-2010-05-2008

5

Click here for "The Free , TV, Games, Radio Toolbar".

.

Sterling Silver Round “I Love You to the Moon and Back” Reversible Moon and Star Pendant, 18″

Rating: (out of 6 reviews)

List Price: $ 30.00

Price: $ 17.99

Find More Love Products

Click here for "The Free , TV, Games, Radio Toolbar".

VN:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Comments posted (5)

Review by Say Rahotep for Sterling Silver Round “I Love You to the Moon and Back” Reversible Moon and Star Pendant, 18″
Rating:
This pendant is very lovely. I bought it for my sister and I am very pleased.

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Review by Grandma in NJ for Sterling Silver Round “I Love You to the Moon and Back” Reversible Moon and Star Pendant, 18″
Rating:
I had been looking and looking for a necklace for my grandaughter’s 3rd birthday that is coming up. Her pop-pop passed away recently and he always told her he loved her to the moon and back. This was the perfect necklace because it is simple and not overly done. The chain is small and delicate enough for a young child but would also be a great gift for an adult. Can’t wait to give it to her!

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Review by Stefanye for Sterling Silver Round “I Love You to the Moon and Back” Reversible Moon and Star Pendant, 18″
Rating:
I got this for my 6-yr-old niece who is my heart. She LOVES this necklace. It’s very cute and is holding up well. It’s not huge, which works out for her age and size.

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Review by Nana Pat for Sterling Silver Round “I Love You to the Moon and Back” Reversible Moon and Star Pendant, 18″
Rating:
I have said love you to the moon and back to my grandkids when they leave here and to find the necklace thats just right for my 6 year old granddaughter was great.

I was very pleased with the product it was better than it looks on screen . Im sure she will love it.

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Review by CHRISIL for Sterling Silver Round “I Love You to the Moon and Back” Reversible Moon and Star Pendant, 18″
Rating:
THIS SAYING MEANS SO MUCH TO ME AND BEING PUT ON A VERY CUTE PENDANT/NECKLACE I COULD SHARE IT WITH SOMEONE THAT MEANS SO MUCH TO ME WE BOTH LOVED IT

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Write a comment

*

base64_decode

Powered by Yahoo! Answers

Switch to our mobile site

Get Adobe Flash player