From Paris With Love Review

Posted by admin | Posted in Love | Posted on 20-12-2010-05-2008

25

Click here for "The Free , TV, Games, Radio Toolbar".

.

From Paris With Love Review. Host Grace Randolph gives you the low-down on From Paris With Love starring John Travolta, then get a review of From Paris With Love from audiences fresh from the theater! Enjoy From Paris With Love! Brought to you by Indy Mogul and Next New Networks.
Rating: 4 / 5

Click here for "The Free , TV, Games, Radio Toolbar".

VN:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Comments posted (25)

Thumbs up if you learned that you? can’t remember the beginning of a dream…due to this . :-) You can find this on kookíca if you like it!

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Haha when i went to this me, my sis, and my friend was planning on watching paranormal activity but my friend got scared cuz it was “based on a true story” so we decided to go this one… We found it at kookíca…

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

I saw it yesterday. Go see it now on kookíca! Great scenario, great story, great acting, great effects, everything great! Enjoy it!

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

there is never a dull moment in this that I saw on kookíca. The clashing of the main characters is very entertaining.

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

i saw this in the kookicá when it came out but i still it over and over again. also i watched it with my mum for the first time and the look on her face after the first 5 minutes was simpoly epic!!!

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

I’ve heard all kinds of things about this but I gave to say it’s really great and worth watching… find it on kookíca and enyoj yourself

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

The that you can enyoj on kookíca, sounds like it was spun out of an advice column, is very high-concept, except that it has a gently authentic tone… for every lover

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Great great .you can enyoj it on kookíca for free…. No one will be disappointed by it.

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

I found it on kookíca and it was a hilarious , shocking and jaw dropping… I would deffinitely it again

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

I LOOOOVED this it was amazing and great and just BAM xD

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Just saw it on kookíca!Great over the top fun! The cast was awesome.

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

It’s highly amusing that so many people who see a decide that they are a critic. The worst you’ve ever seen? Really?!? Perhaps you have been spared from most of the that have come out in the last year. But this one is great to see at kòòkica… The only words I can say for it…

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

This was incredible. I go to kòòkica at least once or twice a week, and I enjoyed finally seeing a that made me think during the and long after. The stunt work, acting, and special effects were amazing.

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Original plot, fantastic cast, well made for the screen. The first few minutes nothing special happening, but after that comes totally awesome acting and energy explosions. I am impressed. See this on kòòkica.

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

I’m actually surprised it took a whole year for this to come out, as it looks like the type of that could have been shot in a weekend. Just come to kòòkica and see it. You will like it.

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Magnificent !! It is great project from all the production who worked on it. I think things changed in it..it has not predictable plot, totaly not convincing acting and stupid jokes…it has something totaly different. I won’t tell you everything because I will destroy the surprise…so go to kòòkica and see it!

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

how do they even dare to call these shitty videos “reviews” !?

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

dumb ass people….this rocked!!! Now- the Punisher part 1 sucked with Travolta, but this was off the chizzain…it was raw, dirty, fast, gory, funny and non-stop. Of course the beeotch doesn’t like it, it taint a womans fo shizzle. You don’t have a woman review a blood bath action …that’s just the facts. And to say John didn’t look killer in his new look…come on…Im a straight guy and I’d do him! Not really, but you get the point! Stay away from action lady!!

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

THIS SUCKED especially John whatever the hell his name is!

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

it was a 9 i loved this , its one of my new favorites!!!! i say must see

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

i personally LOVED this !

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Regardless how hard Travolta tries he’ll never be a true action hero, however I enjoyed him in this , he just tried so hard that you gotta dig him, lol.

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

delete this comment.

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

@GamingShadow01 me either i just watched this and it looks awesome

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

A Frenchman’s worst nightmare: Henry XIII and a bald, fat-ass American running around Paris with guns and blowing up.

VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.21_1169]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Write a comment

*

base64_decode

Powered by Yahoo! Answers

Switch to our mobile site

Get Adobe Flash player